•  

Contact Us

5001 N.W. 104 Avenue.
Doral, Florida 33178-2219
Tel. (305) 591-8800
Fax. (305) 594-9627
(305) 477-2984

Executive Board

Ron Schmitz, President
Maria Palacio, Vice President
Ron Hansen, Treasurer
Frederick Harell, Secretary
Ron Hansen, Alternate

Doral Park Management

Albert Sanchez, General Manager -asanchez@doralpark.org
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org
Kathuska Verdesoto, Assistant Accounting Manager/Collections- kverdesoto@doralpark.org
Ana Lucia West, Catering Sales Director- awest@doralpark.org
Mario Verdugo, Bar Supervisor - mverdugo@doralpark.org
Francisco Esquivel , Restaurant Supervisor - fesquivel@doralpark.org
Chris Charles, Executive Chef - ccharles@doralpark.org
Eduardo Gago, Maintenance Director - maintenance@doralpark.org
Esmeralda Maltez, Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor - esmeraldamaltez@gmail.com
Richard Valencia, Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor - pool-gym@doralpark.org
Lisa Williams- Tennis Center Coordinator - lwilliams@doralpark.org
Christian Inzerillo - Food and Beverage Manager - cinzerillo@doralpark.org
Liliana Torrado, Admin. Assistant to the General Manager- ltorrado@doralpark.org
Lilly Pastora - Rosely Morano , Front Desk Receptionists- receptionist@doralpark.org